Bienvenidos a "LOS BAILONGOS"

inicio conocenos fotos videos clases eventos contacto links

Discografía de Gloria Estefan

Gloria Estefan

The Standards (2013)

01 Good Morning Heartache
02 They Can't Take That Away From Me
03 What a Difference a Day Makes
04 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
05 Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
06 The Day You Say You Love Me
07 Embraceable You
08 What a Wonderful World
09 How Long Has This Been Going On
10 Sonríe
11 The Way You Look Tonight
12 You Made Me Love You
13 Young At Heart
14 Sonríe
15 Yo Sé Te Voy a Amar
16 Natural Woman
17 The Standards

Gloria Estefan

Miss Little Havana (2011)

01 Miss Little Havana
02 I Can’t Believe
03 Heat
04 Wepa
05 Say Ay
06 So Good
07 Right Away
08 Make Me Say Yes
09 Time Is Ticking
10 Hotel Nacional
11 Make My Heart Go

Gloria Estefan

iTunes Originals (2007)

01 Who Is Gloria Today?
02 It Has to Be My Signature Tune
03 Conga
04 It's Kept Its Essence
05 No Te Olividare
06 It's My Motto
07 Get On Your Feet
08 The Last Thing I Wanted To Do Was Put Politics Into My Music
09 Oye Mi Canto
10 It's Not Your Typical Love Song
11 Cuts Both Ways
12 You Always Want to Give People a Fresh Take On It
13 Coming Out of the Dark
14 It Could Live In Many Genres
15 Live for Loving You
16 It's One of Those Songs I Wish I Could've Written
17 I See Your Smile
18 Shake the Hand of Every Immigrant
19 Mi Tierra
20 It Ended Up Being the Wedding Song of All Wedding Songs
21 Con los Anos Me Quedan

Gloria Estefan

90 millas (2007)

01 Me odio
02 No llores
03 Lo nuestro
04 Píntame de colores
05 caridad
06 Yo no cambiaria
07 Bésame
08 Refranes ver video
09 A bailar
10 Esta fiesta no va a acabar
11 Volveré
12 Esperando
13 Morenita
14 90 Millas

Hosting Gratis